7252 W Oakland Park Blvd Lauderhill, FL 33313  Local: (954) 572-9910 Tollfree: (800) 500-6391
Customer Reviews
A ROYAL BLOOM FLOWERS & GIFTS
Local Lauderhill, FL florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (22 reviews)
Date: Jun 02, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

My arrangements were gorgeous. Thank you!
Date: Mar 12, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

Great job
Date: Dec 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Flowers where fine but the pine tree needles on the branches are falling all over the place making a mess they must not have been fresh leave them out the next time
Lorene's Reply:
Date: Dec 24, 2016, 9:55 am

Thank you for making us aware of the pine needles. Sorry that happened, we will be more careful in the future. Wishing you a Happy and Blessed Holiday Season. Best Regards, A Royal Bloom.
Date: May 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Flowers where fresh but delivered late so Mom didn't receive till day after delivery. I guess they where held at the reception desk
Date: May 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

I ordered a basket on a very short notice, but it was still willingly done for me. It was a beautiful fruit and goodie basket and when I went to pick it up the smile on her face made my basket even feel more special.
Date: Dec 09, 2013
Name:

State/Province: WI

Great-Grandma loved the flowers we sent for her 94th birthday. They lasted a long time too. Thanks for a great job!
Date: Feb 13, 2013
Name:

State/Province: QC

I was very pleased, ordering on line was effortly and the flowers arrived on time and were absolutely beautiful, fresh, and lasted for a long time. Thank you.
Date: Feb 04, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

They were unbelivable!!
Date: Jan 26, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IT

my friend said they were very nice she loved them
Date: Jan 17, 2013
Name:

State/Province: HI

Date: Oct 16, 2012
Name:

State/Province: FL

I've done this before, but I MUST tell you that in my heart, I'm 100% Dixie!!!I'm wokirng on my southern belle impersonation and drinking sweet tea and saying things like,"I'm just so pahhhhched." (parched, meaning I'm very hot and in need of a fan and a sweet tea.)
Date: May 15, 2012
Name:

State/Province: FL

Always beautiful arrangements, always fresh, always friendly staff... always.
Date: May 09, 2012
Name:

State/Province: FL

Date: Mar 01, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NE

My Grandma loved the flowers and thought they were beautiful! I was extremely happy with my first experience with A Royal Bloom and will definitely use you again in the future! Thank you
Date: Feb 11, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ON

The recipient was really pleased with the flowers......they said that they really beautiful ........thank you!
Date: Dec 15, 2011
Name:

State/Province: FL

I am very pleased and satisfied for both the service and the flowers, I will recommend this place from now on to my family, friends and relatives. thank you
Date: Dec 15, 2011
Name:

State/Province: FL

A very good service. On time. The arrangment was very nice and stil beautiful yet. I'm following your advice to keep them as lon as I can. Thank you.
Date: Sep 08, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MO

Home run! Great slguigng with that answer!
Flower Delivery To Lauderhill, FL
See Delivery Areas